Sunday, 28 February 2016

Fall in love with the stylists at Fierce Salon Series by Aspen Drake #ContemporaryRomance

Series: Fierce Salon Series
Titles: Fierce Salon: Wash (Episodes 1-5: Season 1), Fierce Salon: Rinse (Episodes 6-10: Season 2), Fierce Salon: Repeat (Episodes 11-15: Season 3) 
Author: Aspen Drake
Genre: M/F Contemporary Romance 

Friday, 26 February 2016

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Unconditional love and unredeemable souls #Giveaway #Thriller @genryan15 @HotTreePromos

  $1.99 SALE LIMITED TIME ONLY  
Title: Beautiful Masterpiece
Author: Gen Ryan
Series: Thin Red Lines/ Book 1
Genre: Romantic Suspense, Thriller, Crime
Designer: Claire Smith
Release Date: February 20th

Thursday, 18 February 2016

The Spencer Cohen Series, Book 1 by @NR_Walker #MM #Contemporary #Giveaway

Title: The Spencer Cohen Series, Book 1
Series:  The Spencer Cohen Series
Author: N.R. Walker
Genre: M/M Contemporary
Release Date: February 18, 2016

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Sweet Spot for Victoria by Hayley Faiman #contemporaryromance #giveaway

Title: Sweet Spot for Victoria
Series: A Men of Baseball Novella
Author: Hayley Faiman
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Sports
Release Date: February 14, 2016

Thursday, 11 February 2016

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Friday, 5 February 2016

Fighting to Survive #Romance Trilogy is available for #99cents in one #boxset

Series: Fighting to Survive Trilogy
Novels Included: A Life Worth Fighting, Against the Odds, and One Last Fight
Author: Brenda Kennedy
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

AddThis